bdb1fe5ef9 · Updated progress bar to be more accurate and added .DS_Store ignores · Updated 2024-03-02 21:40:50 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?